12 months 12 new things

My challenge for this year was to do 12 new things in 12 months.  I did have rules that I must admit I have not stuck to but life is unpredictable.
Its been 9 months and I have completed my challenge over 3 different countries, with countless different people and at some cost or embarrassment.  Its been alot of fun getting my list done.

1- parasailing
2- skinny dipping
3- blessed in a hindo temple
4- eaten kangaroo
5- worked and lived in the outback
6- Hand milked a Cow
7- watch the sunrise from a harvester in the outback
8- Tubing
9- held a Koala
10- held a crocodile
11- licked an Ants bum
12- Skydive

And a few extra.

image

Leave a Reply

